Select a School and more
    my CNUSD logo
  • Search


2020-2021 PTSA Board
Position Name
President Gina Kopp
Vice President Deena White
Secretary Erin Hermes
Treasurer Brenna Zung
Membership Vicki Lemanczyk
Programs/Health & Safety Jessica Warwick
Auditor OPEN
Ways and Means Jennifer Kittay
Hospitality Jaclyn Zick
Historian Amber Brown
Communications Kristie Real
Volunteer Coordinator Julie Morgan
Parliamentarian Susan Quarterone
Advocacy Yvonne Hansen

fb Check out our Facebook page!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.